Videography

  • Vancouver Weddings

    Cristina + Rod Vancouver Wedding Video Vancouver Convention Centre and the North Shore mountains act as a beautiful backdrop to a lovely event! Videography: Urban Vid http://urbanvid.com Photography: Eric Marcina, Urban Wed http://urbanwed.com Wedding Directory: Urban Wedding http://urbanwedding.com

    0
  • Nicole + Joseph SDE Wedding Vancouver

    SDE Wedding Vancouver A beautiful summer day in Vancouver with an amazing couple. Wedding Videography – Urban Vid – http://urbanvid.com Videographers – Eric Marcina, Daniel Borowski Wedding Reception – Fairmont Pacific Rim – http://www.fairmont.com/pacific-rim-vancouver

    0
  • Elanor + Will Whistler Wedding Video

    The sun broke on Elanor + Will’s big day and the smiles were on everyone’s faces. Congratulations to the beautiful couple. Videography – Eric Marcina + EJ Navales – Urban Vid – http://urbanvid.com Venue – Pan Pacific Whistler Village – http://www2.panpacific.com/en/WhistlerVillageCentre/Overview.html Reception – Steeps Grill On Whistler Mountain – http://www.whistlerblackcomb.com/the-mountain/on-mountain-dining/index.aspx

    0
  • Wedding Slideshow Solta, Croatia

    Eve + Peji Wedding Slideshow in beautiful Solta, Croatia. A beautiful country with history and amazing people who welcome everyone with open arms. Photographer – Eric Marcina – Urban Wed – urbanwed.com Videographer – Daniel Borowski – Urban Vid – urbanvid.com Maslinica, Solta, Croatia – croatia.cr Reception Venue – Heritage Hotel Martinis Marchi – marina-martinis-marchi.com

    0
  • Victoria Urban Wedding

    Beautiful wedding in Victoria, British Columbia with Magda + Daniel. Photographer – Urban Wed – http://urbanwed.com – Eric Marcina Videography – Urban Vid – http://urbanvid.com – EJ Navales Directory – Urban Wedding – http://urbanwedding.com Reception Venue – Parkside Hotel & Spa – http://www.parksidevictoria.com/

    0